Rachel Hughey

in Portfolio

612.336.4688 rhughey@merchantgould.com Full Biography As a litigator, Rachel uses her quick thinking skills in the courtroom to process and respond rapidly to events happening in real time. She’s also spent […]

Read more ›

Thomas Leach

in Portfolio

612.336.4665 TLeach@merchantgould.com Full Biography As a trial lawyer, Tom knows that cases are won and lost on details. He works hard to dig for facts that may not be readily […]

Read more ›

William Schultz

in Portfolio

612.336.4677 wschultz@merchantgould.com Full Biography While still in college, Will joined dice.com, an Internet recruiting company for high-tech jobs. Starting with responsibilities in marketing the company, Will transitioned to develop and […]

Read more ›

Steven Bruess

in Portfolio

612.336.4711 SBruess@merchantgould.com Full Biography Steve enjoys working with companies that value intellectual property as a strategic asset, committing budget dollars on research, development, and product invention. He sees his role […]

Read more ›

Andrew Jagenow

in Portfolio

303.357.1203 AJagenow@merchantgould.com Full Biography Andrew’s clients are idea people who see problems and solve them. He sees his role as guiding them through the risks and rewards of protecting and […]

Read more ›

Joseph Lee

in Portfolio

612.766.6094 JLee@merchantgould.com Full Biography Joe’s practice is focused on patent prosecution and patent litigation. Joe uses his litigation experience in the preparation and prosecution of patents that can be licensed […]

Read more ›

Clark Wilson

in Portfolio

404.954.5087 CWilson@merchantgould.com Full Biography Clark Wilson, an attorney in the Atlanta office, is a timely and honest communicator when evaluating what is realistically most important and achievable. Whether it is […]

Read more ›

Ryan Smith

in Portfolio

612.336.4612 RSmith@merchantgould.com Full Biography Ryan focuses his practice in intellectual property law with an emphasis on chemical and life science technologies. Prior to joining Merchant & Gould, Ryan worked for […]

Read more ›

David Schmaltz

in Portfolio

612.336.4617 DSchmaltz@merchantgould.com Full Biography Knowing his clients invest significant amounts of time and money into research and development, David views his role as creating strategies to help them protect and/or […]

Read more ›