Sangki Park

in Portfolio

612.336.4669 spark@merchantgould.com Full Biography Sangki practices intellectual property law with an emphasis on US and foreign patent procurement, patentability and clearance analysis, pre-suit investigations, and due diligence investigations. He has […]

Read more ›

Rachel Hughey

in Portfolio

612.336.4688 rhughey@merchantgould.com Full Biography As a litigator, Rachel uses her quick thinking skills in the courtroom to process and respond rapidly to events happening in real time. She’s also spent […]

Read more ›

Thomas Leach

in Portfolio

612.336.4665 TLeach@merchantgould.com Full Biography As a trial lawyer, Tom knows that cases are won and lost on details. He works hard to dig for facts that may not be readily […]

Read more ›

Jeff Boggs

in Portfolio

703.684.2515 jboggs@merchantgould.com Full Biography B. Jefferson (Jeff) Boggs has extensive experience in patent litigation and patent interference matters before federal district courts nationwide and the Board of Patent Appeals and […]

Read more ›

Steven Bruess

in Portfolio

612.336.4711 SBruess@merchantgould.com Full Biography Steve enjoys working with companies that value intellectual property as a strategic asset, committing budget dollars on research, development, and product invention. He sees his role […]

Read more ›

Loretta Freeman

in Portfolio

612.336.4709 LFreeman@merchantgould.com Full Biography With eleven years’ experience developing and commercializing products as an engineer at 3M, Loretta understands firsthand which questions to ask inventors when she’s drafting patent applications […]

Read more ›

Andrew Jagenow

in Portfolio

303.357.1203 AJagenow@merchantgould.com Full Biography Andrew’s clients are idea people who see problems and solve them. He sees his role as guiding them through the risks and rewards of protecting and […]

Read more ›

Alan Kowalchyk

in Portfolio

612.336.4620 AKowalchyk@merchantgould.com Full Biography In summing up his years of experience, Alan describes himself simply as a problem solver for his clients’ intellectual property concerns. He helps his clients successfully […]

Read more ›

Joseph Lee

in Portfolio

612.766.6094 JLee@merchantgould.com Full Biography Joe’s practice is focused on patent prosecution and patent litigation. Joe uses his litigation experience in the preparation and prosecution of patents that can be licensed […]

Read more ›

Clark Wilson

in Portfolio

404.954.5087 CWilson@merchantgould.com Full Biography Clark Wilson, an attorney in the Atlanta office, is a timely and honest communicator when evaluating what is realistically most important and achievable. Whether it is […]

Read more ›

Next Page »