Frank A. DeLucia, Jr.

in Portfolio

212.223.7240 FDeLucia@merchantgould.com Full Biography Frank’s practice focuses on patent prosecution, contested proceedings before the USPTO, strategic international management of patent portfolios, invalidity and non-infringement opinions, and client counseling. In addition […]

Read more ›

Jeffrey Blake

in Portfolio

404.954.5040 JBlake@merchantgould.com Full Biography Jeff has represented major pharmaceutical companies in numerous litigations brought under the Hatch-Waxman Amendments to the Federal Food, Drug and Cosmetic Act and in Section 337 […]

Read more ›

Sangki Park

in Portfolio

612.336.4669 spark@merchantgould.com Full Biography Sangki practices intellectual property law with an emphasis on US and foreign patent procurement, patentability and clearance analysis, pre-suit investigations, and due diligence investigations. He has […]

Read more ›

Andrew Jagenow

in Portfolio

303.357.1203 AJagenow@merchantgould.com Full Biography Andrew’s clients are idea people who see problems and solve them. He sees his role as guiding them through the risks and rewards of protecting and […]

Read more ›

Rob Kalinsky

in Portfolio

612.336.4771 RKalinsky@merchantgould.com Full Biography Communication is a vital aspect of building relationships with clients, and Rob understands that concept well. He makes it a priority to keep his clients informed […]

Read more ›

Andrew Lagatta

in Portfolio

612.371.5383 ALagatta@merchantgould.com Full Biography As an intellectual property lawyer who focuses on patent matters, Andrew enjoys working with large companies to help develop patent portfolios, as well as startup companies […]

Read more ›

Chris Davis

in Portfolio

612.371.5275 CDavis@merchantgould.com Full Biography As a former software engineer, Chris has a deep understanding of both the complex technical details of his clients’ cases and the way in which their […]

Read more ›

Andrew Pouzeshi

in Portfolio

303.357.1639 APouzeshi@merchantgould.com Full Biography Andrew knows patents are expensive to file, and he wants his clients to make rather than spend money on them. He is experienced in identifying areas […]

Read more ›

Julie Skoge

in Portfolio

612.336.4628 JSkoge@merchantgould.com Full Biography Julie is a registered patent attorney who practices Intellectual Property law with an emphasis on patent prosecution for both domestic and foreign clients.A science background combined […]

Read more ›

John Reich

in Portfolio

612.336.4608 JReich@merchantgould.com Full Biography John understands that a client’s ultimate goal when investing in intellectual property is gaining a business and competitive advantage. He learns his client’s business and then […]

Read more ›